brandy a Nanny for Hire in North Wildwood, NJ 08260

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of people. I devote my entire life to taking care of all kinds of people. I don't care if they're young, old, special needs, or whatever else, I just like to make a difference in people's lives.

brandy nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:528409

5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: oldest of seven children. began babysitting them at the age of 15. I moved in with my grandmom during high school to take care of her, she is very cripple. As soon as I graduated high school I got a job working at a special needs school, I have been there for 5 years. Outside of working at the school I have a lot of experience watching special needs children from toddler up to ages 26.

Additional Comments: I have a lot of experience of taking care of all types of people and I love what we do.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.