Nanny available in North Wales, PA - 685632 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in North Wales, PA 19454

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny (for the summer) because working with children makes me happy! I want to be able to spend time with kids and see them learn and progress. I would love to find a position where I would be able to go on "field trips" per say, to close parks or museums and explore, and engage the kids in activities. It is important to me to have kids be interested in doing things other than looking at screens!

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:685632

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I have about 5-6 years of paid experience, with all different age groups. I have babysat up to 6 kids at a time; as well as experience watching up to 40 kids during birthday parties, I used to work at a birthday party facility. In the past three years, I also have experience working in a preschool that was hosted in our high school, where we had the opportunity to plan and teach lessons. Similarly, I'm also great with homework help, last year I left our high school mid-day to assistant teach math at one of our middle schools. I genuinely like working with kids, and see this more as an opportunity to become a friend of the family - rather than just a job!

Additional Comments: I also have experience with children Down Syndrome and Autism if that is applicable, as well as type 1 Diabetes and working an insulin pump. Message for more info!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.