Kristin a Nanny for Hire in North Wales, PA 19454

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy watching kids and am a good candidate for the job. I am looking for a summer nannying/babysitting position. I have never had any prior issues while babysitting.

Kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:652675

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I am 19 years old and a freshman at the University of Pittsburgh. I am looking for a summer nanny/babysitting job. I will be home the last week in April until the last week of August. I have watched kids, newborn to 11 years old, since I was 12 years old. The hours of babysitting stretched from an hour to all day. I have 2 younger brothers I cared for, and done weekly babysitting jobs. My babysitting duties include feeding, bathing, napping, entertaining, helping with homework, and small day trips. I have taken a babysitting course. I have my own transportation and have a clean driving record.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.