Megan a Nanny for Hire in North Wales, PA 19454

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I recently graduated college and would like to go back to graduate school for a degree in Occupational Therapy, and possibly pediatric occupational therapy. I have always loved kids and have a natural inclination for them, so this would help financially support my goal to go back to school, while also doing something that I love.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:644428

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have babysat a multitude of children over the past 5 to 6 years throughout high school and college. I also have worked at a daycare looking over small children and infants solely at the same time. I have also worked as a summer camp counselor for children with disabilities. I have worked with a range of behavioral, emotional, and physical problems, and am extremely capable of handling any child's temperament or needs.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.