ruth a Nanny for Hire in North Wales, PA 18454

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a skilled professional who chooses to use her skills as a homemaker to be a helper to other homemakers because I am the homemakers manager. I have served in this capacity as a caregiver, provider, etc., for over 20 years while raising my children. I am a professional homemaker and administrator.

ruth nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:629296

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: over 20 years as a professional provider of child development centers in DE and PA. Work in comprehensive program with teen parents. Worked as Program Director and Manager and Child Development Center. Managed and Supervised all facilities.

Additional Comments: Marketing my skills to build my own business is my goal, to be self employed and provide quality service to the caregivers in our community.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.