Michele a Nanny for Hire in North Wales, PA 19454

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I don't want to become a nanny... I already AM one! I love being a nanny because kids make life so beautiful! I love seeing things through their eyes, watching them grow, play, discover, and learn. It is a privilege.

Michele nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:361011

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny from the time I was 16. I have cared for children in large families, only children, multiples, premies, special needs. I love children no matter what form they come in! Currently I have taken in an Ethiopian refugee family with three children... I was there for two of the births, and they are as close to mine as they can get without being my birth children.

Additional Comments: I am very open and honest, and I will freely answer any questions

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Hungarian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.