Jacky a Nanny for Hire in North Versailles, PA 15137

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I do not have children of my own and believe I have a lot to offer in helping to raise a child in a loving and educational environment. I enjoy helping people and after working outside the home for over twenty years would like something rewarding and a little more flexible than 9-5. There is nothing more rewarding to me than being a positive influence in other peoples lives(children and parents included).

Jacky nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:486052

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Live in nanny for about three years from 1988 to 1991. Babysitting for friends in their homes and mine and recently for five year old including overnights in my home.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.