Nanny available in North Vancouver, BC - 762561 - Nannies4hire.com

cassan a Nanny for Hire in North Vancouver, BC V7M 2V2

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I recently left my job at Rainbow Corner Daycare because there was a very set schedule, and not much freedom for activities/outdoor play. Thatís why I though Nanning is just what I am looking for! I would love to find an awesome family to be adventurous and get up to lots of fun and laughs with this summer!

cassan nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:762561

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:BC


My past childcare experience: In the summer of 2013 I had the amazing opportunity to work as a Daycare instructors assistant. My responsibilities included playing and entertaining the children (aged 4 months -5), making sure laundry was always done, helping to prepare lunch and snacks, as well as activities. The summer of 2014 I was able to travel to Edmonton, Alberta to be summer camp counsellor for children ages 5-17. Every Week a co-worker and I would be in charge of 6-8 children. Preparing meals, activities. We would go on nightly out trips, canoeing to the islands, camping in the forest and hikes. Since September I have been working full time in a daycare in North Vancouver, spending over four months working with the infant and toddler center. While babysitting for 3 local families! I quite my job at the daycare to go back to school for Early Childhood Education but i am now done for the summer and looking for full time work!


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:British Country of Residence:CA Last login:6/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.