Lexie a Nanny for Hire in North Vancouver, BC V7T 2Z3

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love it! Raised my own 7 kids for 30 years (don't get to see my grandkids as they are too far away) so I'd love to borrow yours! I love the challenge of teaching kids to read; living in their world of imagination and cuddling them. Love dogs too. I have a knack with kids, teens and doggies!

Lexie nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:739118

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:BC

My past childcare experience: 12+ years experience: home schooling gifted kids; Suzuki violin/piano; dance lessons; take to activities; Science World; reading; great cook; play dates; adventure walks; travel with family; House Mgr; Exec Assistant; follow parents suggested discipline; birthday parties; attend school functions/recitals/sports events; Drs appts; very light housekeeping; oversee other trades such as house repair, gardeners, cleaners: do eerrands; packing/unpacking....I do it all!

Additional Comments: I have a strong nutritional consultant and holistic alternative medical background, but retired after hubby passed away. I bring a lot to the table as I'm well-educated, and very experienced and have fantastic references. You get a lot with me and you will be very happy.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:1/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.