Madeline a Nanny for Hire in North, VA 23128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always been very good with children, and growing up I was always around babies and young children so it's just a natural thing for me. I know being a caregiver is something I'm good and I love doing it

Madeline nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:656236

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I started working as a mothers helper for a family with twins, after a month or so of that the babies were about 4 months and the mother was able to start working I turned into a part-time nanny, so I cared for the twins for 5-8 hours 3-4 times a week and helped with household chores . I also am the 3rd child of 7 and I took on the care of my younger siblings when my parents both worked , I've also done various babysitting jobs over the years for friends of the family and so on.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.