Meghan a Nanny for Hire in North Tonawanda, NY 14120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny because of how much I just love being around kids. I have always been extremely good with taking care of kids so I wanted to make a career out of it.

Meghan nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:641684

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have worked with the same family for 9 years. They have 3 boys they are now 7,13, and 14. I have traveled with them out of state and also I go to their beach house in canada to care for their children. I do drive them to any activities they need to go to or sports. I also take them to alot of places. I still sometimes work for the family when needed on weekends. I still remain close with them and Im so happy to basically be apart of their family.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.