Nanny available in North Tonawanda, NY - 295482 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in North Tonawanda, NY 14120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a parent myself I understand the the difficulty of leaving your child in the care of another person. I have a sincere love for and understanding of children. I will support your family by being a loving, nurturing and trustworthy companion to yourself and the children.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:295482

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I love being with children. They see the world like no other and to be part of their world is so very special. I encourage kids to use their imagination. Whether we go on a make believe safari express ourselves through painting or get lost in a story book. The adventures are endless. I would love to take the children to the zoo, aquarium, museums, libraries etc. Making an impact on a child's life is the most rewarding job ever.

Additional Comments: I have many years of experience. I have taken many courses regarding early childhood education and development.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.