Nanny available in North Syracuse, NY - 737027 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in North Syracuse, NY 13212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

When you are a nanny, you are constantly being challenged to become a better person than you were the previous day. Children really do bring out the best traits in adults.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:737027

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 4 years, working with twins, and children with behavioral issues. I have traveled with families and also done many overnights for families who had adult only commitments. I have done everything from pick ups and drop offs, taking children to events, and bathing, feeding, and clothing the children.

Additional Comments: I love working with children and helping them grow and learn, but most importantly, enjoy childhood


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.