Nanny available in North Syracuse, NY - 338633 - Nannies4hire.com

Karen a Nanny for Hire in North Syracuse, NY 13212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like being domestic. Kids keep me young!

Karen nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:338633

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, KY, LA, MD, MA, MS, NJ, NM, NY, NC, RI, SC, TN, TX, VA, WV


My past childcare experience: I was raised with 7 siblings, babysat most of my teen years for another large family. I've been a nurse for 21 years in all different environments and I love MRDD population. Not fearful of disabilities of any kind. Love people of any age. Prev nanny for 4 families and currently working for a family in Florida as a nurse/nanny/housekeeper. *Relocated back to NY for mother's end of days. I've worked at a special needs summer camp during the summers and had private duty hospice patients. I've also had my "grand daughter" once a week, overnight.

Additional Comments: I can cook and clean, providing they don't take too much time away from the children. They come first. I'm able to keep up with most children of any age. I love adventure (just can't do the spinning rides anymore) and love being the Fun Nanny, with good morals and ethics taught daily.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.