Nanny available in north shore, IL - 714730 - Nannies4hire.com

julie a Nanny for Hire in North Shore, IL 60035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always liked assisting people. I find it self satisfying... gratifying.

julie nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:714730

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I am a healthy, energetic, fun, 56 year old, British lady, with a north shore, nanny trained, back ground. I was a British Nanny many moons ago (I am a pro with laundry) and was jokingly referred to as their Mary Poppins. I have since raised my own children. I am currently seeking extra income as a babysitter, or Companion/Aide. I am extremely reliable, competent and trustworthy. I ran my own business for the past ten years and would be an asset for someone also needing home office help. I am available for overnights and travel. I enjoy reading, crosswords, jigsaw puzzles, cards, backgammon, and walking. Thank you, in advance, for your consideration. Julie

Additional Comments: I am free as a bird. Available for overnights and travel... and can make your travel arrangements.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:11/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.