Nanny available in North Scituate, RI - 624117 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in North Scituate, RI 02857

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children. I do enjoy daycares, but it is nice to get to know the children better, with smaller number, and to be able to create a great bond!

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:624117

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA, RI


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a babysitter, nanny, daycare assistant, lead camp counselor, and in-home art teacher. I started babysitting when I was in middle school, after a "safe sitters" course and I still watch those two children today. I have babysat for many other families, on and off, as well. I nannied for two summers, mostly for a family with two boys ages 2 and 8. At the two daycare centers I have worked with infants, toddlers, preschool, and school-ages. I have a resume with more details about all of these positions and more... I would be happy to share it with you!

Additional Comments: I majored in art in college with a minor in child psychology. I love using art as a way to connect with and teach children!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.