Emily a Nanny for Hire in North Scituate, RI 02857

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, but I am out of work each summer. I am looking to find a family that fits will with me who I can help out during the summer months.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:518266

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:RI

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for 10+ years, nannied, work at a daycare, and now teach preschool at a professional agency.

Additional Comments: I am fun, loving, extremely energetic, and creative. I love to use crafts and games to bring out the children's imagination. I can help you to teach your children to read, write, learn colors, letters, numbers, and more. I have experience teaching as well as potty training. I also love taking the kids on summer adventures like the beach, zoo (I have a pass and membership), park, movies, etc.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.