Nanny available in north salt lake, UT - 551981 - Nannies4hire.com

Asusena a Nanny for Hire in North Salt Lake, UT 84054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I plan to have a family of my own. In the meantime I would like to impact a child's life.

Asusena nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:551981

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX, UT


My past childcare experience: I have nannied for mostly single parent families. I like to have professional but close working relationships with the families I work with. I like having set mutual understandings and guidelines when it comes to child care and discipline. I have found this makes for a good working harmony, with the parents, and consistency for the child(ren). I still hold close friendships and relationships with past nanny families.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.