Carri a Nanny for Hire in North Ridgeville, OH 44039

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was an elementary teacher for 9 years before I chose to become a nanny. Being a nanny was a dream of mine. It is a way to interact with a child and observe/witness their incredible development, imagination, and character without paperwork and administration comparing each of them.

Carri nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:696402

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I am currently a nanny to twin boys who will be entering first grade in the fall. I have been with them since 6 weeks of age. I have provided care for them in all areas including weeklong care while parents were out of the country. Previously I have cared for a variety of ages including a family of 6 with children ranging from 2 through age 13.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.