Nanny available in North Ridgeville, OH - 498140 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in North Ridgeville, OH 44039

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny, I love everything about it. I enjoy taking kids to the zoo and seeing their excitement when the animals do something silly, and talking with the zookeepers and learning something new myself. I can handle anything you throw at me, a very hyper 3 year old with a million questions (I will answer every single one to the best of my knowledge!); a fussy, teething baby; 7 explosions a day (I know you know what I'm talking about moms!) which usually means 7 baths that day too; tantrums with jolts, kicks, and screams. None of this bothers me much. I'm not a yeller, spanker, and I don't lose my patience with little ones. I follow the parent's "rules" because I respect that these are THEIR children. I also love to clean :)

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:498140

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:HI, OH


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 10 years old, shortly after I took CPR/babysitting classes and became certified. Ever since, I have been babysitting on the weekends religiously. I've sat for dozens of families, with children of all ages. I have experience with just one child, to groups of children, rowdy boys and screaming girls. I love them all and enjoy what I do very much. I love to play tag and hide and seek with the kids, barbies or trucks! I'm very interactive and I love to teach, I feel a sense of pride when I see a child learning. I have been a nanny for 4 years now, for 3 different families, I can't see myself doing anything else, except one day to be a mother myself.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.