Nanny available in North Ridgeville, OH - 348079 - Nannies4hire.com

Mary a Nanny for Hire in North Ridgeville, OH 44039

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I find the experience rewarding. To be a part of a child's growth process is a wonderful thing.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:348079

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: Hello! I'm excited at the prospect of working with a new family. I've included my experiences and I can give you the option of contacting the references involved with each experience. My first experience is both personal and professional. I have been friends with this wonderful mother for 11 years and I have had the honor of living with her and her two sons since she was divorced in 2007 to 2013. The boys are now 5 and 10. I have helped her with responsibilities in running the household as well as diaper changing, pottytraining, preparing meals (including meals for the youngest who had a milk allergy), helping with homework (with her oldest who has Asperger's Syndrome), etc. I was also a part of the recreational things like trips to NY and the Grand Canyon, swimming, hiking, tennis, zoo, museums, ect. I nannied for a lovely couple from June 2009 to February 2010. Their two girls were 11 and 13. I was responsible for helping with homework, taking the girls to and from school and camps, taking them to do fun activities such as hiking, shopping at the mall, cooking classes and going to the movies, light housekeeping, shopping, the girls laundry, as well as cooking kosher meals. I nannied for a beautiful growing family of 5 from October 2010 through mid 2012. The children were ages 5, 3, and 1. I started this job a few weeks prior to the one year old's birth to prepare the children as well as the house for a new baby. My responsibilities were transporting to and from school, to and from activities and camp, helping with homework, potty training, preparing meals, and keeping a consistent napping schedule. I enjoyed taking them to do fun activities such as museums, parks, libraries, hikes, swimming and nature exploring. I also managed the children's laundry and living space as well as organizing and light housekeeping. I joined my most recent family in 2012 and I've enjoyed my time spent with their 3 amazing children ever since. I started this job a month before their 3rd child was born, preparing the family and the house for their new arrival. The children are now 6, 4 and 2. My responsibilities were transporting to and from school, activities and camps, helping with homework and school related activities, potty training, preparing meals, naps, doctor appointments, and family gatherings. We spent time out at libraries, museums, parks, local town activities, and scheduled play dates. I enjoyed taking them swimming, hiking, sledding, exploring, etc. I also managed the children's laundry and living space as well as light house keeping. I live a very quiet life. I enjoy being outdoors, going to bookstores, museums, etc. I do a lot of children's activities on the weekend in addition to during the week so I always find all the fun places to go. I don't drink, I don't smoke, and I don't talk on the phone. I am first-aid/CPR certified. I am looking for an honest, loving family to complement. If you have any questions feel free to call. I look forward to meeting with you. Sincerely, Mary


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.