Nanny available in Hurst , TX - 718749 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Hurst , TX 76053

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a part of a child's life and helping them learn and grow! I also love helping people and I know how hard it can be for parents especially when they are working to be able to do all they want for their children. My goal is always to make the family as comfortable as possible knowing their child is in my care. I love being a nanny because I am very passionate about child development and seeing children learn and grow is such a beautiful thing to me.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:718749

Experience
5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - 2017-01-16
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I love caring for children, I learn as much from them as I hope they do from me! Most of my past nanny families have become like family to me. I have experience with the DOC band and small amounts of physical therapy in infants. I also have a lot of experience with reflux in toddlers.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.