Nanny available in North Richland Hills, TX - 666257 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a love for children and I love being a positive role model.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:666257

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I was a member of the Junior Director National Breeding Team for xx. I worked with disabled children as they cared for UK Shetland Ponies, which helped in their therapy. I helped maintain ponies for children who could not take their ponies home so that they could visit as often as they liked. I have cared for several different families from all ages off and on for about 10 years.

Additional Comments: I currently manage an xx Mon- Fri, 8-5. My schedule can be more flexible depending on the situation.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.