Nanny available in North Richland Hills, TX - 616725 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in North Richland Hills, TX 76182

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love helping children learn and grow. I would love to be a positive influence on a child by setting a good example.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:616725

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have watched children ages from 1-13 before. I have made children food, put them to bed, given them baths and played fun and education games with them. I love helping others and being around children. I am a primarily straight A student so I would help your kids with homework. I love pets and would be more than willing to help with them. I am available full time for the summer. I'm currently in Washington state for college but I will be available from June 17th-late September. I love animals and would love working in a house with dogs and/or cats. I like to think of myself as a positive, responsible, and energetic person. Please feel free to contact me anytime if you think I would make a good match for your children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.