Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in North Richland Hills, TX 76182

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

When the parents need an extra hand on helping out Id like to care for their loved ones. I'm patient, friendly, full of energy to keep up with them, smart, and responsible.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:605782

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I've babysat off and on since I was a teen, I also have a thirteen year old daughter. I watched kids in the neighborhood, cooked, bathed, cleaned up after, helped with homework, and interacted with kids while being a positive rolemodel.

Additional Comments: I have a safe home and wiling to go to your house. When in need of help it's good to have someone you can rely on to be there.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.