Nanny available in North Richland Hills, TX - 555985 - Nannies4hire.com

Donnann a Nanny for Hire in North Richland Hills, TX 76182

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I just love taking care of families... I love kids. This kind of work has always been a part of me, and I want to continue to do it.

Donnann nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:555985

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I am a mom of two children, ages 17 and 9. I have been babysitting children since I was a teenager, and more formally as a nanny for the past 12 years. I have had the pleasure of being a long term nanny to two different families. My experience also includes extensive volunteer work for my children's sports teams, children's church, and school classrooms. I have 4 years experience homeschooling my children. We were very committed to homeschooling and loved that part of our lives. We were very serious about learning.. and utilized many different methods to do so. I love arts and crafts, music, games, the library, and many other methods of teaching.

Additional Comments: For most of my professional life, I have run businesses. I have been a project director, done sales, managed offices and full staffs of employees. My skillset is extensive and varied. I also have many years of experience being a personal chef and caterer. I will cook meals for any family that hires me. My homeschooling experience will allow me to be able to help with homework and tutoring if the family desires. My kids are 17 and 9, so I don't mind a gap in ages of a families children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.