Nanny available in North Providence, RI - 506075 - Nannies4hire.com

Kerrie a Nanny for Hire in North Providence, RI 02904

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I loving children. I am sure a lot of people who apply for this job say they do, and I am sure it's true, but I have never wanted anything more in mt life than to have kids. I have one now, and at the moment, am happy with that, so being a nanny is a perfect job for me. I would be spending all day doing something I absolutely loved.

Kerrie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:506075

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI


My past childcare experience: I babysat everyday from the time a 8 year old boy got off the bus at 3:30pm until 6:00pm. I also had him spend the night at my home on Friday nights from about 5:00pm until 12:00pm Saturday morning. He is a boy with ADHD and a mood disorder and I am able to work well with him.

Additional Comments: I also was a volunteer in a Study Program where I was awarded Volunteer of the year. It was a place where disabled children and young adults could go to school and also work in the community.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.