Kay a Nanny for Hire in North Port, FL 34291

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Seeing life through their young eyes is a real joy! Helping them learn the alphabet, put puzzles together, riding a bike, raising their self confidence, and self esteem make me as happy as they are.

Kay nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:770365

5 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Being a professional nanny for ten years has enabled me to care not only for the physical needs of the child, but the emotional ones also. I have provided nourishment depending on their needs, dressed or help dressed, encouraged brushing of their teeth and hair, and started potty training when the child indicated interest. Reading to children is so important, and the earlier the better! We engaged in adventures such as, zoos, museums, parks, and other places of interest depending on the child's age.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.