Nanny available in North Port, FL - 694389 - Nannies4hire.com

Terry a Nanny for Hire in North Port, FL 34286

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe that my experience can ease the burden of working families, assure peace of mind when away from their family, assist children to cultivate the love of learning, provide a safe and secure environment for children to grow and learn, invoke a sense of adventure and respect for others.

Terry nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:694389

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: 25 yrs. Children's Ministry 1 yr Head Teacher in day care setting 5 yrs. Director Preschool 4 yrs. Behavioral Tech, children with autism raised one son Babysat for friends and family

Additional Comments: I show up for work understanding parents need for dependability and reliability. I love to cook and care for families. I am organized and able to work independently.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.