Chris a Nanny for Hire in North Port, FL 34288

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked within the child care field for over 10 years. At this point in time I would like to try a change of pace and have the chance to devote my self and time and attention to one family and one set of children. To have the chance to give one on one time and attention to help care for a family and their needs.

Chris nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:578644

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been involved in child care for over 12 years. I managed a home daycare/preschool for 8 years. I am first aide and CPR certified as well as taking yearly classes to learn to take care of special needs children and health and nutrition classes. I have been a licensed daycare assistant for 7 years. As well as taking care of children I have also worked with the care of animals as well working in shelters and training facilities. So the furry members of your family will be most welcomed under my care as well.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Armenian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.