Carrie a Nanny for Hire in North Port, FL 34287

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE being with children and want to be with them for the rest of my life. I have so much fun with children and love teaching them everything there is to learn.

Carrie nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:147845

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have worked for a family with five children before I had my daughter. I worked with that family for about 6 years and then they moved to a different state. I have also helped out many families after the first family. I help the neighbors with their children from newborn up to age 5. I also was a nannyfor 2 children ages 10 and 11. I watched them after school and did housework for the family and helped the kids with their homework. I currently am a nanny for 3 kids ages 2 1/2, 4 and 6. My best experience I have is from having my own daughter and son and teaching them everything in life.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.