Nanny available in North Pole, AK - 700140 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in North Pole, AK 99705

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My passion is helping children of all ages explore and learn about the world around them.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:700140

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AK


My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Elizabeth! I'm a fun loving, hard working individual who loves children. Over the past 10 years of my life I've had multiple experiences helping raise my 5 nieces. I've also stayed highly involved in my home church's children's ministry. During high school I built up a wide network of families I would babysit for regularly. 2 years ago I started my first full-time nanny position which started in Canton, Ga and I moved with them to Charleston, SC. The family I've been a part of has a 8-year-old boy and a 4-year-old girl. I enjoy what I do so much! Teaching and helping children explore the world around them is my passion. In October of 2014 I got engaged to the only man in the world for me. The only hard part about it is he and his family live in Fairbanks which means that I must say goodbye to my family, friends, and nanny family and move after the August 1st wedding. This is where you come in! I'm looking for a new, beautiful, loving nanny family to be a part of! I'm looking for full time work as I will be providing for our household while my husband finishes school. I am also hoping to build up a strong babysitting network once again. Please if you're searching for that special someone to love, teach and care for your children, contact me!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.