Willow Rose a Nanny for Hire in North Pole, AK 99705

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a strong passion for children. I'm fun and energetic and perfect for keeping up with the kids energy levels. I'm excellent with handling tough situations, and dealing with children with behavior issues. I'm patient, I think that is key when it comes to children. But most of all I'm fun loving, and someone children can become friends with, and also look up to.

Willow Rose nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:683845

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AK

My past childcare experience: I worked at x Center for a year in a variety of the classrooms. I babysit a 1 & 4 year old on the weekends, and I'm a nanny for three children ages 6,7,and 9 after school.. I'm striving to be a third grade teacher, and potentially own a daycare someday.

Additional Comments: I'm excited to work with your children and share my passion with them. I'm also very happy to help out parents that need to work and have challenging schedules (such as a night shift). I have my own car and a clean driving record, and I'm also comfortable with pets.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.