Nanny available in north pole, AK - 194240 - Nannies4hire.com

Jackie a Nanny for Hire in North Pole, AK 99705

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Working at the daycare has really shown me how important it is for children to have a positive role model in their life when mom and dad have to work. I want to be that role model. Seeing children grow and reach new milestones is so very rewarding.

Jackie nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:194240

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AK, FL


My past childcare experience: I just had a baby of my own. It is our first child. Before this I was currently working at a daycare center working with children from 8 weeks to 4 yrs old. In the past, i have babysat newborn twins up to 5 years of age.

Additional Comments: I am a very caring, responsible person. I am dependable, reliable and honest. If you are looking for someone that you can count of for everything while you are away, I am that person.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.