Mariah a Nanny for Hire in North Plainfield, NJ 07063

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I enjoy working with children and would one day like to raise a family of my own. It will also give me more experience for a possible future with an education degree.

Mariah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:692722

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have a lot of experience working with young children. I've had many babysitting jobs since the age of 12, from new borns to families with 6+ children. I currently watch two girls at the ages of 3 and 1 1/2 every week.

Additional Comments: I am currently living in Glasgow, Scotland so I am difficult to reach and won't be able to make phone calls to the US until I return in the summer. The best way to reach me is through email. I also intend for a car to be one of my first purchases for when I return home and can possibly work something out with my parents to use a car until that happens, so having a car isn't 100% out of the question

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.