Nanny available in North plainfield, NJ - 597348 - Nannies4hire.com

Ivonne a Nanny for Hire in North Plainfield, NJ 07063

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care children,I feel the children are the best in this world. Each of them has his/her unique personality,children have a natural creativity and stimulating curiosity to explore and learn and this is one of the main reasons I become a nanny and they are so much fu.

Ivonne nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:597348

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I am a loving, energetic,fun,kind and reliable nanny,I have experience with a variety of age groups from newborns to teen age groups and multiple children at the same time while keeping them safe.I like to help shape the children's minds,teach them new things, and get them involved in active learning experiences that they remember even at a young age.I have been serving in some form of childcare experience for over fifteen years.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:1/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.