Rachel a Nanny for Hire in North Plainfield, NJ 07063

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

From my past years of experience, I've enjoyed being a part of children's lives and cultivating a nurturing and caring environment that enables the child to grow.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:229074

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have had experience in babysitting for about 12 years now. I have had many different babysitting jobs throughout those years and always get good feedback from the parents based on their kid's reviews. I am the oldest of a big family and naturally have an intuitive motherly care. Even as a teenager I took on the help of my parents (i.e. driving siblings to baseball practice, taking them to the library and helping them with homework to the best of my ability).

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.