Jessie a Nanny for Hire in North Olmsted , OH 44070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to begin nannying because I think that it is a wonderful way to have a more one on one relationship with the children you are taking care of. I think that a child needs to learn at their own pace based on when they hit their milestones; and what better place than in the comfort of their own home.

Jessie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:721489

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have been working in a childcare center for the past three years, and my most recent position is at a very well known center. I also grew up babysitting. I have worked with all ages whej babysitting but in my current job I work in the infant room. I am CPR and first aid certified as well as have taken many state approved classes for child development.

Additional Comments: I have learned many activities and techniques for taking care of children from my past work experience. I enjoy keeping the children busy and making sure they have a fun day, while also getting done what needs to be done.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.