emily a Nanny for Hire in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am interested in becoming a nanny because me being a mother to a one year old I know it's hard to find help, and find a babysitter on the fly. I have read alot about nannys because I was thinking of hiring one, but I just thought if I can bring ariana with me and was able to help another family while helping myself why not? I am a very personable person, I love children of any age and it just seems like a great opportunity and something I feel I would enjoy.

emily nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:714243

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have four siblings that I have watched over ever since I can remember, I also have a handicapped brother that I have helped my mother with. I also am raising a one year old baby girl!

Additional Comments: I would love an opportunity to meet some really nice families and get a chance to help someone out.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.