Amanda a Nanny for Hire in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Taking care of children is something that I have always enjoyed. I enjoy having more one on one time with children, rather than the class room setting. I had a nanny from the time I was born until I was in middle school. She inspired me to have a passion to help children learn and grow. I really want to become a nanny because I know I have a great personality for it and I take pride in helping others.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:691800

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I babysit for different families that I've met through family, friends, and community involvement. I've taken care of children from infants to preteens. I'm familiar with larger families and smaller families. The longest period of time I've babysat for a family is 12 hours. During my senior year of high school, I spent hours volunteering in a local kindergarten classroom. Over the summer I also spent time tutoring many of the children from the classroom.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.