Sallyann a Nanny for Hire in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy little people, they keep me young, they say the most funny things, keeps me laughing, and my husband & I have 3 grandsons which I miss bunches, they live in Chicago and we don't get to see them that often. Most of all I really enjoy teaching them something and watching them learn and absorb something new just like a little sponge.

Sallyann nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:690015

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: In 8 years have worked for 3 families, 2 boys 3&4 yrs. stay was 2 yrs. boys were put in school full time. The second family was 2 girls from infancy, stay was 3 yrs. The family moved to the far east side. Current with a family, 1 girl from infancy in my 3rd year.

Additional Comments: I am a very hard worker, energetic. I love doing crafts with children, playing with them, reading books, and lots of hugs and kisses.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Slovakian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.