Nanny available in North Olmsted, OH - 571043 - Nannies4hire.com

Leslie a Nanny for Hire in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be a nanny, because raising children successfully has been a huge part of my life and is my crowning achievement! I love children and really enjoy teaching them, keeping them active, healthy and happy by playing games together, reading, exploring nature and just being there for them. I also believe it is very important for children to feel secure and confident when growing. It is amazing to see the world through their eyes. I would be a great partner in raising and loving your children. I would give them the same love and support I have given to mine and believe that all children are special, each one with unique gifts to share with the world!

Leslie nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:571043

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: As a teenager I babysat. I have also successfully raised three boys, now 20,19 and 17 years old. I also taught young children in an educational coop when my children were younger.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.