Sarah a Nanny for Hire in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Yes, I enjoy children.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:219326

10+ years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have worked with the same family for 3 years, until I had my own family. We did many activities through-out the day such as: reading, singing, writing, walks, play-ground, and many many art projects! Before that I babysat for several families on a part time basis. I have volunteered in a childcare setting and elementry schools. I have been CPR/ Infant CPR certified, and I took a communicable disease course. Currently I have a few families I babysit for on occasion.

Additional Comments: I have 10 year experience working with young children, and I can't imagine doing anything else.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.