Nanny available in North Ogden , UT - 732685 - Nannies4hire.com

Loren a Nanny for Hire in North Ogden , UT 84414

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny has always been like a dream job for me. Your not just a nanny you become part of their family. I love all the opportunities that come with being a nanny! You get that chance to watch kids explore their creativity and to watch them grow into great people. I would love to be a nanny to help lighten burdens and to make sure that your children are taken good care of!

Loren nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:732685

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a childcare taker for about 10 years for one of my neighbors and their awesome little family. I also did a summer nanny job with a family/friend and their family. I have a niece and nephews that range from >month - 5 yrs old and I love to watch them whenever I get the chance. I have grown up with children and I think I work really good with them.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.