Lori a Nanny for Hire in North Oaks, MN 55127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a Nanny to help partner with the parents to care for their Child/children as they see fit. Working as a team so that the parents and children get what they need so they can lead a happy and stress free life as possible. I recognize being a working parent is not easy. I would like to bring my experience as a mother and childcare worker to a family. I love working with children it keeps me young!

Lori nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:595612

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: My childcare experience is extensive and varied and spans over 20 years. I have worked for families as a Nanny with duties including caring for the children, taking and picking up from school/activities,cooking/meal prep, and lite housekeeping/laundry. I have also worked in the childcare field.in childcare centers. My positions have included being an assistant teacher, lead teacher and administrator. My duties have included planing of educational/supervising/implementation of educational training programs and general supervision/management of classrooms. I have been home with my son for the last 18 years. During that time I have volunteered in his classrooms/schools as a reading specialist and math tutor as the teachers needed. I have also volunteered at our church with VBS and children's activities. I have a resume and reference on request. I look forward to partnering with you to care for your child/children.

Additional Comments: I love spending time with children doing many activities that include: reading ,crafting, cooking, sports, walks to the park swimming and anything your children can think up.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.