tara a Nanny for Hire in North Miami, FL 33181

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm raising a child of my own, 18 mos, while living with my parents. I would very much enjoy the opportunity to relocate and at the same time enjoy doing a job at which I am both qualified and interested in doing! I will enjoy also the opportunity of exposing my child to other children, we don't have many playmates here in KY.

tara nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:478930

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CT, FL, HI, ME, MA, NJ, NY, QC

My past childcare experience: Not only am I raising a young child, since birth completely on my own, I also have had much babysitting experience. I also did volunteer work at an elementary school and middle school tutoring in all subjects, especially English and mathematics. I help raise my younger brother, from the time I was 12 and he was 6, while my mother worked nights. I love kids and they seem to think of me as one of them...just bigger. I really enjoy taking kids on outings and can be a lot of fun, as well as responsible and dependable. Would very much appriciate your consideration in hiring me.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Hebrew Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.