Nanny available in North Miami Beach, FL - 765725 - Nannies4hire.com

Katia a Nanny for Hire in North Miami Beach, FL 33181

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is a job that I enjoy, keeping children happy and safe, and being helpful to their families is very important to me. In my experience I know how hard it is to make time as a parent to achieve the everyday tasks. I like this type of job also for the flexibility of schedules, that works for me as I am a full time student.

Katia nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:765725

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I've been working taking care of two little kids (4 and 6) and two teenagers (13 and 17) for almost 3 years since I move to this country. We enjoy going to the park, playing soccer, going to the pool and any place where we can play. I also do cooking, and help with the cleaning of the house, running errands, and transportation.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:7/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.