Fatoumatta a Nanny for Hire in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children and it's a great learning experience for a future pediatrician. I love seeing happiness in a child's eyes and love the fact that I can make a difference in their lives.

Fatoumatta nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:628063

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have had great experiences with child care. The kids are always ready to learn while having fun. We study, play and sing karaoke. It's a great learning experience for me and the family.

Additional Comments: Hi, my name is Fatoumatta, Fatima would be easier to pronounce. Although I am twenty-one years old, I am organized, well-mannered, and respectful. As for the kids, I am fun and love the outdoors. I am a college student so my brain is active and teaching or tutoring would not be an issue. I have a lifetime of experience with children from newborns to age sixteen. Professionally, I have been a babysitter/nanny for 5-6 years. I am young enough to play around with the children and old enough to teach them what's right and wrong. I have a lot of references and a clean background. I am CPR certified, clean, and active when it comes to cleaning, cooking, and organizing. Nap time is very important and I do believe that it should be around the same time to teach the child consistency. Please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions you might have.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.