Karissa a Nanny for Hire in North Mankato, MN 56003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love watching children grow. I am a sophomore in college and mastering in Elementary Education, so I feel like a nanny job would fit me best.

Karissa nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:652690

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I babysat three children for around three years until I moved. They were three boys at the ages of 6 months, 4 years old, and 8 years old. We walked to different parks, went on scooter rides, played outside in the yard, went on the trampoline, etc. Also, I babysat a 3-year-old boy and 7-year-old girl on different occasions. We played outside when it was nice, played dress up, played dolls/action figures, watched movies, etc. I also help my sister at times with watching her 6-month-old and 18-month-old daughters. I was either feeding the 6-month-old or playing outside or downstairs with the 18-month-old.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.