Emma a Nanny for Hire in North Mankato, MN 56003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be your nanny because I love being with kids. I have worked in Childcare centers as well as been a private nanny and I love the individual attention that I can give kids when I am a nanny. Being able to know families as well as the kids on a one to one level allows me to help build skills and structure activities with children in areas that the family wants instead of what meets center needs.

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:633396

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN, WA

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children since I was 11 years old and have nannying experience since I was 16.I have experience working with children ages infant to 14. I have a bachelors degree in Elementary Education as well as a Minnesota Teaching license. I currently work for a company performing therapy to children on and autism spectrum. I love to read books with children, do outdoor activities as well as go on educational trips and

Additional Comments: Some of my hobbies are reading, cooking, arts/crafts, playing sports/being outside.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.